MAR GALLITI

IMG_4275.JPG

The love of nature and the tribute to a mother... These are the origins of the Hungarian brand Mar Galliti. Through this name which means daughter of the sea, child of the moon, its founder, Zita Gyurokovics, wished to pay tribute to her mother Margit - a luminous, caring, unselfish woman with a real green fingers.

 

Mar Galliti is the result of Zita's strong bond and love for nature. Surrounded by animals and splendid gardens since childhood, a rider for years, Zita has always maintained a strong connection with nature and what it offers her. So she acquired 4000 lavender plants and decided to further train herself in aromatherapy and in the formulation and production of organic and natural skin care products in England and Hungary.

 

With its products, Zita wants to offer you much more than a simple garden or forest scent in a bottle, she would like to invoke the refreshing wind after a summer rain, a moonlit rose garden or the scent of hay bales on the field… Thanks to a synergy of essential oils, vegetable oils and quality vegetable extracts.

MAR GALLITI

IMG_4275.JPG

L’amour de la nature et l’hommage à une maman… Voilà les origines de la marque hongroise Mar Galliti. À travers ce nom qui signifie fille de la mer, enfant de la lune, sa fondatrice, Zita Gyurokovics, a souhaité rendre hommage à sa maman Margit - une femme lumineuse, attentionnée, altruiste et à la main verte d’exception.

 

Mar Galliti est le fruit du lien si fort et de l’amour que Zita porte à la nature. Entourée d’animaux et de splendides jardins depuis l’enfance, cavalière depuis des années, Zita a toujours entretenu une forte connexion avec la nature et ce qu’elle lui offrait. Si bien qu’elle acquit 4000 plants de lavande et se décida à se former davantage à l’aromathérapie et à la formulation et production de produits de soin de la peau biologiques et naturels en Angleterre et en Hongrie.

 

Avec ses produits, Zita veut vous proposer bien plus qu’un simple parfum de jardin ou de forêt dans un flacon, elle souhaite évoquer un vent rafraîchissant après une pluie d’été, une roseraie éclairée par la lune, des ballots de foin sur les champs.… Cela grâce à une synergie d’huiles essentielles, d’huiles végétales et d’extraits végétaux de qualité.