top of page
HENUA - Dynamic duo

HENUA - Dynamic duo

€114.80 Regular Price
€97.58Sale Price

The Henua high-performance skincare duo which offers uneven results on dry, sensitive, atopic and mature skin.

The Dynamic Duo Henua is composed with the Recharging Moisturizer and the Miracle Vitamin Oil. Much more than a simple combination of products, this duo acts synergistically on the vitality, health and radiance of the skin.


The Recharging Moisturizer, infused with vitamin C and rich in minerals and antioxidants, deeply recharges the skin. This lightweight face cream boosts natural collagen production and cellular renewal, heals and rejuvenates the skin. Used daily, the skin is radiant and the visible signs of aging are reduced, as a natural lifting.


The Miracle Vitamin Oil and its 11 powerful natural oils and plant extracts is the treatment for the sensitive skin. It soothes redness and inflammations, smoothes fine lines and wrinkles, and leaves the skin soft, supple and radiant. Rich en nutrients and antioxidants, this face oil helps to repair et regenerate the skin.


For further information about the benefits, results, gesture and composition of each production, please click on the name of the product above.

Related Products

top of page
HENUA - Dynamic duo

HENUA - Dynamic duo

114,80 € Prix original
97,58 €Prix promotionnel

Le duo de soins haute performance Henua qui offre des résultats inégalités sur les peaux sèches, sensibles, atypiques et matures.

Le Dynamic Duo Henua se compose de l’Hydratant Revitalisant et de l’Huile Vitaminée Miracle. Bien plus qu’une simple combinaison de produits, ce duo agit en synergie sur la vitalité, la santé et l’éclat de la peau.

 

L’Hydratant Revitalisant, infusé en vitamine C et riche en minéraux et antioxydants, recharge véritablement la peau. Cette crème visage légère stimule la production naturelle de collagène et le renouvellement cellulaire, elle favorise la cicatrisation et rajeunit la peau pour lui donner une apparence saine et belle. Utilisée quotidiennement, la peau est plus éclatante et les signes de l’âge sont visiblement réduits, tel un lifting naturel. 

 

L’Huile Vitaminée Miracle et ses 11 huiles naturelles et extraits de plantes hautes performances est le soin des peaux sensibles. Elle apaise les rougeurs et les inflammations, elle lisse les rides et les ridules et laisse la peau douce, souple et lumineuse. Riche en nutriments et antioxydants, cette huile aide à réparer et régénérer la peau.

 

Pour toute information complémentaire sur les bénéfices et résultats, la gestuelle et la composition de chaque produit, veuillez cliquer sur le nom du produit ci-dessus.

PRODUITS SIMILAIRES