top of page
HENUA - Recharging moisturizer

HENUA - Recharging moisturizer

€59.90Price

A luxurious moisturizer with birch sap, sea buckthorn and pine bark that makes the skin exceptionally healthy and vital.

Facelift in a natural way! The award-winning Recharging Moisturizer Henua is formulated with an exclusive complex of organic and natural ingredients that help promote moisture capture, renew the skin and restore suppleness and radiance. Rich In vitamins, minerals and antioxidants, this lightweight cream deeply recharges the skin. It boosts natural collagen production, speeds up dermal cell regeneration and rejuvenates the skin.

The Recharging Moisturizer Henua is suitable for all skin types. It is perfect for mature skin.

 

Birch sap water, super concentrated in nutrients, is an excellent anti-aging ingredient: it protects, rejuvenates, reduces the signs of aging and can also boost cell regeneration by 25%. Birch sap is rich in vitamin B3 (even out complexion), vitamin B5 (for healing), vitamin B12 (prevents hyper-pigmentation) and vitamins A and C for slowing the visible signs of aging process, reducing fine lines and wrinkles, and giving a glowing and healthy complexion.

 

Pine bark extract stimulates collagen and hyaluronic acid production. Naturally anti-inflammatory, it reduces also the signs of aging like age spots, wrinkles, sun damage and fine lines.

 

Sea buckthorn oil is a vitamin bomb! Renowned for its healing, antioxidant, rejuvenating and anti-inflammatory properties, it helps treat and prevent acne, heal burns, cuts, wounds, sunburns, rashes and other types of skin damages while slowing the skin aging process.

Related Products

top of page
HENUA - Hydratant Revitalisant Visage

HENUA - Hydratant Revitalisant Visage

59,90 €Prix

Un luxueux soin hydratant à base de sève de bouleau, d’argousier et d’écorce de pin qui apporte santé et vitalité à la peau.

Un lifting naturel récompensé ! L’Hydratant Revitalisant pour le visage Henua est formulé avec un complexe exclusif d’ingrédients naturels et biologiques qui favorisent l’hydratation de la peau, stimulent le renouvellement cellulaire, restaurent l’élasticité de la peau et illuminent le teint. Riche en vitamines, minéraux et antioxydants, cette crème légère recharge la peau en profondeur. Elle stimule la production naturelle de collagène, favorise la cicatrisation et rajeunit la peau pour lui donner une apparence saine et belle.

L’Hydratant Revitalisant Henua convient à tous les types de peau. Il est idéal pour les peaux matures.

 

L‘eau de sève de bouleau, grâce à sa haute concentration en nutriments, est un ingrédient anti-âge de choix : elle protège, rajeunit, réduit les signes visibles de l’âge et peut booster la régénération cellulaire jusqu’à 25%. La sève de bouleau est également riche en vitamines B3 (unifie le teint), vitamines B5 (favorise la cicatrisation), vitamines B12 (aide à prévenir l’hyperpigmentation) et vitamines A et C pour ralentir le processus de vieillissement cutané, atténuer les rides et ridules et apporter de l’éclat au teint.

 

L’extrait d’écorce de pin stimule la production de collagène et d’acide hyaluronique. Naturellement anti-inflammatoire, il réduit également les signes visibles de l’âge comme les taches brunes, les rides, les ridules et les dommages causés par le soleil.

 

L’huile d’argousier est une bombe vitaminée ! Connue pour ses propriétés cicatrisantes, antioxydantes, rajeunissantes et anti-inflammatoires, elle aide à traiter et prévenir l’acné, à cicatriser les brûlures, coupures, éruptions cutanées et autres lésions tout en luttant contre le vieillissement de la peau.

PRODUITS SIMILAIRES