top of page
HENUA - Energizing body lotion

HENUA - Energizing body lotion

€49.90Price

A multi-purpose energizing body lotion with birch sap, sea buckthorn and lemongrass that envelops body of softness.

The 2023 award-winning Energizing Body Lotion Henua contains luxurious and nourishing ingredients that nurture and caress the body while leaving the skin feeling soft, fresh and energised. It promotes skin hydration, elasticity and regeneration as lemongrass helps relieve tired muscles and cornflower helps circulation of excess fluid.

The Energizing Body Lotion Henua is suitable for all skin types.

 

Sea buckthorn oil is a vitamin bomb! Renowned for its healing, antioxidant, rejuvenating and anti-inflammatory properties, it helps treat and prevent acne, heal burns, cuts, wounds, sunburns, rashes and other types of skin damages while slowing the skin aging process.

 

Birch sap water, super concentrated in nutrients, is an excellent anti-aging ingredient: it protects, rejuvenates, reduces the signs of aging and can also boost cell regeneration by 25%. Birch sap is rich in vitamin B3 (even out complexion), vitamin B5 (for healing), vitamin B12 (prevents hyper-pigmentation) and vitamins A and C for slowing the visible signs of aging process, reducing fine lines and wrinkles, and giving a glowing and healthy complexion.

Related Products

top of page
HENUA - Lotion énergisante corps

HENUA - Lotion énergisante corps

49,90 €Prix

Une lotion énergisante à base de sève de bouleau, d’argousier et de citronnelle qui enveloppe le corps de soin et de douceur.

Récompensée en 2023, la Lotion Énergisante pour le corps Henua contient des ingrédients luxueux et nourrissants qui chouchoutent et caressent le corps tout en laissant sur la peau une sensation de douceur satinée, de fraîcheur et de vitalité. Elle favorise l’hydratation, l’élasticité et la régénération de la peau tandis que l’huile essentielle de citronnelle soulage les muscles fatigués et le bleuet favorise la circulation.

La Lotion Énergisante Henua convient à tous les types de peau.

 

L’huile d’argousier est une bombe vitaminée ! Connue pour ses propriétés cicatrisantes, antioxydantes, rajeunissantes et anti-inflammatoires, elle aide à traiter et prévenir l’acné, à cicatriser les brûlures, coupures, éruptions cutanées et autres lésions tout en luttant contre le vieillissement de la peau.

 

L‘eau de sève de bouleau, grâce à sa haute concentration en nutriments, est un ingrédient anti-âge de choix : elle protège, rajeunit, réduit les signes visibles de l’âge et peut booster la régénération cellulaire jusqu’à 25%. La sève de bouleau est également riche en vitamines B3 (unifie le teint), vitamines B5 (favorise la cicatrisation), vitamines B12 (aide à prévenir l’hyperpigmentation) et vitamines A et C pour ralentir le processus de vieillissement cutané, atténuer les rides et ridules et apporter de l’éclat au teint.

PRODUITS SIMILAIRES