top of page
MAR GALLITI - Refreshing body care set

MAR GALLITI - Refreshing body care set

€88.00 Regular Price
€74.80Sale Price

The Mar Galliti body duo to soothe and invigorate dry and sensitive skin.

The Refreshing Body Care Set Mar Galliti is composed with the Mineral Tonic Body Lotion and the Grounding Feminity Body Polish. Much more than a simple combination of products, this duo acts synergistically on the vitality, health and radiance of the skin.


The Mineral Tonic Body Lotion with fluid texture deeply hydrates and nourishes the skin without greasy or warmth feeling into to skin. Refreshing and soothing, this body lotion is excellent on irritated skin or hot spell time.


The Grounding Feminity Body Polish is a nourishing exfoliating treatment that protects skin from dehydration. Sensory with its « foamy » texture that melts into the skin, this body scrub eliminates dead cells and leaves a soft and satiny finish on the skin.


For further information about the benefits, results, gesture and composition of each production, please click on the name of the product above.

Related Products

top of page
MAR GALLITI - Refreshing body care set

MAR GALLITI - Refreshing body care set

88,00 € Prix original
74,80 €Prix promotionnel

Le duo corps Mar Galliti pour apaiser et revigorer les peaux sèches et sensibles.

Le Refreshing Body Care Set Mar Galliti se compose de la Lotion Minérale Tonique Corps et du Gommage Corps. Bien plus qu’une simple combinaison de produits, ce duo agit en synergie sur la vitalité, la santé et l’éclat de la peau. 

 

La Lotion Minérale Tonique Corps, à la texture fluide, presque gélifiée, hydrate  et nourrit intensément la peau sans apporter cette sensation de « chaleur » sur la peau après application. Rafraîchissante et apaisante, elle est idéale pour les peaux irritées ou lors des fortes chaleurs.

 

Le Gommage Corps est un soin exfoliant nourrissant qui protège la peau de la déshydratation. Ultra-sensoriel avec sa texture presque mousseuse qui fond sur la peau, il élimine les cellules mortes et laisse un fini doux et satiné sur la peau.

 

Pour toute information complémentaire sur les bénéfices et résultats, la gestuelle et la composition de chaque produit, veuillez cliquer sur le nom du produit ci-dessus.

PRODUITS SIMILAIRES